212-757-7010

info@parkplazaderm.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
doc was good and was seen at my appointment time
Melanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
OUTSTANDING experience! First time at the offices and I was so impressed with every single staff member! Myra and Aga at the front desk are amazing and Jaclyn, the PA, was fantastic - super smart, patient and incredibly thorough. I highly recommend this practice!!
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent and professional staff who made me feel at ease I was seen in a timely manner The provider was attentive and knowledgeable My problems were quickly diagnosed and I am now symptom free I will definitely come back and recommend Park Plaza to all my friends.
Salma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
!!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very happy, short wait, excellent staff, treatment has been perfect every time Highly recommend
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Meagan is awesome. Engaged, caring, clearly knows her stuff and takes pride in her work. I came in with a face that looked like a meatloaf. Now my face looks... about as good as this face can look. Hah. Thanks!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
A great doctor who know his trade.
Nathan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Meagan is wonderful
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I love Dr Meagan . She amazingggg !!!!!!
Sam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I had such a great experience with this office. I have been traumatized with dermatology offices in the past. When my acne was worse than ever, someone referred me to this office. I’m so glad they did! PA Meagan really cares about her patients and was invested in curing my acne. I’ve never felt more comfortable in my skin. Thank you!!
Genesis A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
The doctor and nurse were very nice and helpful with my issues but I waited more than an hour to be seen.
Vivienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
It was great. Wait time wasn't terrible and the doctor looked over my issue and immediately told me what was wrong and why. He prescribed me some medication and lo and behold my issue cleared up. Great experience!
Alexia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Fast and efficient service! The staff was also super friendly and comforting.
Emari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Staff was very friendly and throughly when getting treated. Easy process
L.BRUCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Meagan Maniscalco is terrific.
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Very cordial.
Emilya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Everybody was very professional and nice : the doctor, the nurse and the receptionist.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location