Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY & Uptown Manhattan, New York, NY

34 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shenae O.
Submitted 08/15/22
Jacqueline is fantastic. She really cares about her patients and goes out of her way to make her patients feel better. The staff members are really friendly as well.
Tatyana L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Leybovits is high level professional and very bright doctor
Eunice C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Muy buena atención
Zobeida H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excelente
Germania L.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good doctor
Papa N.
Submitted 04/14/22
Clean space didn’t wait long nice very knowledgeable
Evelyn O.
Submitted 04/10/22
My experience is always 10/10 when I go. My dermatologist always knows exactly what tropical cream & shampoo work for me.
Lisbeth F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great service
Min Jung P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff are friendly, and the recommended treatments work well! Grateful for the Pinkas dermatology!
Helene G.
Submitted 03/24/22
The physician and staff were very professional and respectful of the patient. I had a great experience and highly recommend the practice!
Claudia U.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Winiffer S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Edward F.
Submitted 03/16/22
good
Jhoany S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Un trato cordial y el doctor muy efectivo y muy preparado
Jonisa F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great service throughout my entire experience.
Sharee G.
Submitted 03/01/22
The waiting room needs to be clean!!
Yvette S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love the doctor and staff. Wait time just perfect.
Charles E.
Submitted 02/18/22
doc was good and was seen at my appointment time
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/06/22
OUTSTANDING experience! First time at the offices and I was so impressed with every single staff member! Myra and Aga at the front desk are amazing and Jaclyn, the PA, was fantastic - super smart, patient and incredibly thorough. I highly recommend this practice!!
Susan E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent and professional staff who made me feel at ease I was seen in a timely manner The provider was attentive and knowledgeable My problems were quickly diagnosed and I am now symptom free I will definitely come back and recommend Park Plaza to all my friends.