Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

15 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent and professional staff who made me feel at ease I was seen in a timely manner The provider was attentive and knowledgeable My problems were quickly diagnosed and I am now symptom free I will definitely come back and recommend Park Plaza to all my friends.
Salma C.
Submitted 09/12/21
!!
Robin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very happy, short wait, excellent staff, treatment has been perfect every time Highly recommend
Mark T.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Meagan is awesome. Engaged, caring, clearly knows her stuff and takes pride in her work. I came in with a face that looked like a meatloaf. Now my face looks... about as good as this face can look. Hah. Thanks!
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/05/21
A great doctor who know his trade.
Nathan H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Meagan is wonderful
Ana S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I love Dr Meagan . She amazingggg !!!!!!
Sam P.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had such a great experience with this office. I have been traumatized with dermatology offices in the past. When my acne was worse than ever, someone referred me to this office. I’m so glad they did! PA Meagan really cares about her patients and was invested in curing my acne. I’ve never felt more comfortable in my skin. Thank you!!
Genesis A.
Submitted 09/22/20
The doctor and nurse were very nice and helpful with my issues but I waited more than an hour to be seen.
Vivienne B.
Submitted 09/21/20
It was great. Wait time wasn't terrible and the doctor looked over my issue and immediately told me what was wrong and why. He prescribed me some medication and lo and behold my issue cleared up. Great experience!
Alexia S.
Submitted 08/11/20
Fast and efficient service! The staff was also super friendly and comforting.
Emari C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Staff was very friendly and throughly when getting treated. Easy process
L.BRUCE G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Meagan Maniscalco is terrific.
Raymond T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience. Very cordial.
Emilya B.
Submitted 06/08/20
Everybody was very professional and nice : the doctor, the nurse and the receptionist.