Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY & Uptown Manhattan, New York, NY

29 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Papa N.
Submitted 04/14/22
Clean space didn’t wait long nice very knowledgeable
Evelyn O.
Submitted 04/10/22
My experience is always 10/10 when I go. My dermatologist always knows exactly what tropical cream & shampoo work for me.
Lisbeth F.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great service
Min Jung P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff are friendly, and the recommended treatments work well! Grateful for the Pinkas dermatology!
Helene G.
Submitted 03/24/22
The physician and staff were very professional and respectful of the patient. I had a great experience and highly recommend the practice!
Claudia U.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Winiffer S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Edward F.
Submitted 03/16/22
good
Jhoany S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Un trato cordial y el doctor muy efectivo y muy preparado
Jonisa F.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great service throughout my entire experience.
Sharee G.
Submitted 03/01/22
The waiting room needs to be clean!!
Yvette S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Love the doctor and staff. Wait time just perfect.
Charles E.
Submitted 02/18/22
doc was good and was seen at my appointment time
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/06/22
OUTSTANDING experience! First time at the offices and I was so impressed with every single staff member! Myra and Aga at the front desk are amazing and Jaclyn, the PA, was fantastic - super smart, patient and incredibly thorough. I highly recommend this practice!!
Susan E.
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent and professional staff who made me feel at ease I was seen in a timely manner The provider was attentive and knowledgeable My problems were quickly diagnosed and I am now symptom free I will definitely come back and recommend Park Plaza to all my friends.
Salma C.
Submitted 09/12/21
!!
Robin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very happy, short wait, excellent staff, treatment has been perfect every time Highly recommend
Mark T.
Submitted 05/30/21
Dr. Meagan is awesome. Engaged, caring, clearly knows her stuff and takes pride in her work. I came in with a face that looked like a meatloaf. Now my face looks... about as good as this face can look. Hah. Thanks!
Carlos M.
Submitted 01/05/21
A great doctor who know his trade.
Nathan H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Meagan is wonderful