Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY & Uptown Manhattan, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Nice
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Everything was great no waiting
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great helped my daughter with her eczema problem
Adam H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thank you for fixing my toe!
Leudi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
ALEJANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff was nice. The Office is clean. Not too busy. Thankfully! The doctor who saw me was very kind and understanding of my issues. I was very satisfied with the service at this dermatology! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
Juan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Muy profesional
Jumayry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They were all so nice and professional.
Jasmin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I had more than 5 years with acne-rosacea problems, won’t go anywhere without makeup. After going to this clinic my life changed, I honestly forgot what make up was. I don’t have the need to use make up thanks to this clinic.
Yumalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent results, very nice doctor
Geofredy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
He was very respectful and professional
Andres B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Extremely friendly and understanding, always been comfortable seeing.
Shenae O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Jacqueline is fantastic. She really cares about her patients and goes out of her way to make her patients feel better. The staff members are really friendly as well.
Tatyana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Leybovits is high level professional and very bright doctor
Eunice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Muy buena atención
Zobeida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excelente
Germania L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Good doctor
Papa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Clean space didn’t wait long nice very knowledgeable
Evelyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
My experience is always 10/10 when I go. My dermatologist always knows exactly what tropical cream & shampoo work for me.
Lisbeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great service