212-757-7010

info@parkplazaderm.com
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC

Medical, Surgical and Cosmetic Dermatology located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY & Manhattan, New York, NY

4.82/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Plaza Dermatology: Dr. Pinkas E. Lebovits MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Great doctors office. I like that they call you and work with you to schedule an appt.
Hegulka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Pleasant
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Had a good experience. Would highly recommend them
Justin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Excellent care and service . I recently moved out of the area but being so comfortable and well taken care of for my Dermatalogy needs the trip to Bronx office is worth it . Patrick Cudmore
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Fantastic! On-time. Organized. Thorough. Professional. Excellent listener. Cared! I will DEFINITELY come back to see Louis. Thank you! Please let Louis know!
Jorge M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good service
Yolanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
They were all professional and polite
Mildred D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Very personable, attentive, and responsive to your questions.
Yanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Super friendly and answered all my concerns
Alberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Nice
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Everything was great no waiting
Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great helped my daughter with her eczema problem
Adam H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thank you for fixing my toe!
Leudi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great
ALEJANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The staff was nice. The Office is clean. Not too busy. Thankfully! The doctor who saw me was very kind and understanding of my issues. I was very satisfied with the service at this dermatology! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!
Juan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Muy profesional
Jumayry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
They were all so nice and professional.
Jasmin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I had more than 5 years with acne-rosacea problems, won’t go anywhere without makeup. After going to this clinic my life changed, I honestly forgot what make up was. I don’t have the need to use make up thanks to this clinic.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location